My my My my

The History of Thunder JO Volleyball


1998 - Burnsville Thunder is formed by Keith Mueller  

2003 - Keith Mueller becomes Commissioner

2007-2010 - Modification of the ISD 191 volleyball net systems is initiated by Burnsville Thunder Volleball Club with special assistance from Keith Mueller, Ryan Dehnel, Jim Sorensen, Kevin
                                                     Codner, &
 Jim Lorang

2017 - Cathy Murray becomes Commissioner

2018 - New Logo & Name Change to become "Thunder Volleyball"